NEW Tree Hut Bare Collection!

Hello everyone! Hope you all had a great week!

I want to share you Tree Hut’s new collection called Tree Hut Bare, which is dedicated for hair removal care. I haven’t seen anyone talk about this, so I want to tell you more about it. These products can be purchased at Treehutshea.com or at ULTA.com.

These products promise to help achieve a close shave, moisturize and smooth skin, as well as reduce how often you would need to shave or wax! They are made with natural ingredients suitable for all skin types, and the products are cruelty-free. The collection has four products shown below:

Tree Hut Bare Hair Minimizing Butter

babffbd47323db4da1926790618e88ff

Price: $9.99 at ULTA

This is the only product I’ve purchased so far, but I am looking into trying the scrub as well from this collection. I am interested to see if this butter will slow down my hair growth because I can grow hair in a heartbeat!

This butter is designed to slow hair growth and reducing the frequency of shaving or waxing. The product’s ingredients are Gymnema Sylvestre (a herb native to tropical forests that helps inhibit hair growth), Certified Organic Shea Butter, vitamins A, E and F, and Cocoa Butter to smooth and moisturize skin. 

 

Tree Hut Bare Hair Removing Sugar Wax

00d25bfc92228f2ff66dd92f6fde5dd5

Price: $14.99 at ULTA

I’m not a fan of at-home wax kits because I’m afraid of the pain and bruising my skin from doing so. If I ever wanted to try waxing, I’ll get it done professionally at a spa or salon. For those of you who like at-home wax kits, this would be a great product for you to try out. It is formulated wit natural honey and sugar to lift the hair away from the roots for a perfect shave. It is also gentle for sensitive skin and delicate areas. The wax won’t leave a sticky residue, making it a perfect solution for soft, touchable skin.

Tree Hut Bare Moisturizing Shave Oil

16b3bd7308bcc079fc45055d20071b47

Price: $11.99 at ULTA

This shaving oil would work best for those who have dry skin, as the oil will help moisturize the skin and retain moisture for hours. I would like to try this out, but I am hesitant if this would leave a greasy residue on my bathtub floor and being too messy to use. However, this is great for those who aren’t dans of gel or cream-based shaving products.

The oil is formulated to improve the contact between your skin and razor for a safe shave without nicks.The ingredients are  Jojoba oil, Certified Organic Shea Butter, Argan Oil,  Sesame Seed Oil, Grape Seed Oil, and Vitamin E to provide skin with antioxidants for smoother skin.

Tree Hut Bare Shave Prep Sugar Scrub

42aba1fae5b1473ce171d4136fae8bde

Price: $9.99 at ULTA

I love scrubs and I think it is cool that Tree Hut created this product to help with hair removal. I have noticed that whether I use a scrub before shaving, I obtained a much better shave than without exfoliating. I will definitely purchase this scrub to try it out!

This scrub is designed to be used before saving as it will exfoliate the skin by removing dead skin cells and lifting the hair for a precise shave. The ingredient are Sugar, Oat Kernel, Avocado Oil, Coconut Extract, Safflower Oil, Macademia Oil and Sweet Almond oil.

 

Thank you for reading. Please let know if you guys have tried out these products in the comments! Take care!

One comment

  1. […] I bought this butter after browsing on ULTA.com, and saw Tree Hut had a new line of products dedicated to hair removal. The Tree Hut Hair Minimizing Body Butter is very moisturizing and it is amazing to use right after shaving to moisturize your skin. After applying it on, you skin looks glowy and soft. I love the tropical scent of the butter. A little goes a long way when using this on your freshly-shaved areas. It claims to help slow down hair growth in four weeks with every day use. I will let you know if it delivers on that promise in a review hopefully by the end on this month or early August.To learn more about Tree Hut’s new collection, please check out my post here. […]

Leave a Reply

