Hum Nutrition Daily Cleanse Dietary Supplements Review

Hello everyone! I hope you had a terrific weekend!

Today I am reviewing the Hum Nutrition Daily Cleanse pills.

I brought these pils after lookinv st their website, snd seeibg great reviews on it on YouTube. I wanted to tae supplements that will help help regualte body functions and clear up my acne-probe skin.

Here is how the packaging looks:

These capsules are made with natural ingedirents and do not contain GMOS, artificial coloring/ingredients.They are gluten-free, and suitable for a vegetarian diet.

Here are the nutrition facts:

The pill is in a form of a capsule, and it  looks like this:

The capsule is about an inch in length. Here is the capsule size compared go other dietary supplements:

From left to right: Him Nutrition Daily Cleanse, Nature Made Multi for Her as a brown pill, and Nature Made Hair, Skin and Nails as a red softgel.

Price: $25 for 60 capsules at Sephora and Hum Nutrition website

What is it Supposed to Do?: This dietary supplement is designed to remove toxins and detoxify your body to improve body functions and the skin’s appearance.

How to Use: Take two capsules each day, without food. Preferably in between meals.

First Impressions: The capsule looked almost too big to swallow, but I had issue swallowing the capsule. The capsule does taste like algae and seaweed because algae is one of the main ingredients in the capsule. Some people complain about the afterteaste, but I did not experience an aftertaste. However, the moment it touches your tongue, it does taste awful, so you gotta swallow it immediately to avoid the aftertaste. I usually take this while drinking water with no problem.

I took a capsule usually after my lunch and dinner meals. The first time taking the capsule after lunch, I went to the bathroom in less than 10 minutes. Everyone’s body will respond diffeently, but after continuous usuage, I did not end up going to the bathroom as often.

Final Thoguhts: For the 2 weeks I’ve beentakibv these capsules, I ended up returning hem because I did not see much of a difference in my skin, as I was hoping that it will help diminish my breakouts. Also, the bottle will only last you for a month, so you would always have to buy a new bottle monthly, and $25, is a bit steep for dietary supplements for its longevity. I know most dietary pills cost anywhere form $12-$30 more or less, but you need to consider dosage, and how long it will last. Paying $25 a bottle to last a month and seeing little results is not worth it.

Hum Nutrition allows customers or take a survey abof their diet and lifestyle, then a nutritionist evaluate it and gives you product recommendations, and offers a membership plan to customers for shipping their line of dietary pills either every month, 6 months, 9 months or yearly, plus savings. The membership prices are a bit extra, and I rather buy dietary pills from any pharmacy when i am runnkgn low on them. For more information about their membership plan, check it out their website here.

Thank you for reading. I hope to see you on the next post. Take care 😆

Leave a Reply

