First Impressions: Bioré Self Heating One Minute Mask 

Hello everybody! I hope you all have a great week, as it is almost Friday!

Today I want to give my first impressions on the Bioré Self Heating One Minute Mask. I was looking around the Duane Reade near my campus, and I came across this product. I love any masks that are easy to use, effective, and not time consuming. The idea of a mask working in just one minute to remove impurities made me want to test it out.

Here’s how the packaging looks:

The box cames in 4 individual packets of the masks like below

Price: $8.79

What is Supposed to Do: The mask is designed to remove dirt and oil in your pores, and unclog pores to leave your skin smooth and refreshed with the ingredient of natural charcoal.

First Impressions:

After washing my face, I apply the mask onto my wet face, and I immediately felt the mask heating up while massaging the mask onto my face. The heatibg sensation is tolerable, and mot overpowering. It definitely does a good job deep cleaning. After rinsing off the mask, I saw my face looked clearer and smoother.

Overall, I am impressed by this product. I will continue to use this to see noticeable improvements to my skin. I recommend this mask to those who want a quick detox mask in a short amount of time.

Thanks for reading! Please ler me kno what are your favorite masks to use?

See you all on the next post! Take care!

One comment

  1. […] This is best for days where you had on a lot of makeup, and your face needs that extra TLC to detoxify your pores. Charcoal masks work wonders in removing a lot of junk out of your pores. The Biore One Minute Self-Heating Mask is one the best charcoal masks I’ve used that leaves my skin feeling super clean, smooth and soft afterwards. Check out my review of this product here. […]

Leave a Reply

