September Favorites: Facial Wipes

Hello guys! Hope you all have a wonderful week.

As September is coming to an end, it’s that time to share with you my favorites of this month.

I’ve been trying various facial wipes this month to remove dirt, oil, and/or makeup, in addition to help control my combination, acne-prone skin. Here are my favorite wipes:

Burt’s Bees Pink Grapefruit Facial Wipes

Price: $6.79

This wiles do a great job removing all traces of dirt and makeup. They have a decent scent that is not overpowering, and it does not linger on the face  Over continuous use, I saw improvement in my acne.

Sephora Collection Charcoal Purifying & Mattifying  Facial Wipes

Price: $7 .50, 25 wipes

These wipes are amazing! They are dual sided: one side is a smooth regular wipe it remove makeup, while the exfoliating side have brads to remove dead skin cells. The exfolaitibg side is great to give your skin a much smoother complexion. I also love the charcoal scent as it is pleasant and not overly strong.

Simple Exfoliating Wipes

Price: $7.99, 25 wipes

This is my first product I’ve used from this brand. I was browsing through the cleansers section at Duane Reade when I was standing in front of this brand. I was drawn by the dual sided feature, where one side is a regular wioe, and the opposite is for exfoliating. The exfolatng side is a little more abrasive than the Sephora wipes, bit still does a good job removing all the junk on your face, and make it a lot smoother.

Honorable Menrions:

Yes To Tomatoes Facial Wipes

Price: $6.99, 30 wipes

These wipes are a miracle workers to help improve your breakouts. It treats your pimples in as little as a week! They also help remove hidden dirt left behind from your cleanser. If you’re dealing with acne, this is for you!

Yes to Grapefruit Rejuvenating Facial Wipes

Price: $6.99, 30 wipes

I love the scenr of these wipes! These are all great at improving the appearance of your skin discolorations in two weeks. I will admit that it does have a brief tingling sensation, so beware if you have sensitive skin.

That is all for my September Faves! Thanks for reading. Let me know what are your favorite facial wipes on the comments!

Leave a Reply

