November Favorites: Body Care

Hello all! Happy Tuesday! I hope you guys had a wonderful Thanksgiving.

This month, I haven’t tried thar msny productd, but l have two products that I enjoyed using.

Avon Planet Spa Blissfully Nourishing with Aftican Shea Butter Body Scrub, $12.oo

Buy here
This is one of those softer and less abrasive body scrubs that gently remvoes dead skin off your body, and leaves your skin moisturized and soft from head to toe. I definetly recommend it to those who don’t like harsh scrubs, and/or have sensitive skin.

Avon Skin So Soft Fresh & Smooth Moisturizing and Silky Stay Shave Gel, $6.99

Buy here
I’ve used this product years ago, and I like that the gel stays on your skin, and doesn’t rinse off immediately, unlike most shaving products. I broufht it again after Avon was havobg a sale on their Skin So Soft productd, so i paid $2.49 for the bottle insteas of the regular price.

It also leaves tour skin feeling really smooth after shaving, and I haven’t noticed ant razor bumps form using this stuff, which is a major plus for me! However, I will admit that this gel is harder to shave off if you apply it to areas with coarse hair. You will fond oyurslef having to shave numerous times to get the closest shave possible. But one fine hair, it works effortlessly.

Thanks for reading. Share with me your favorite body products you’ve used this month!

See you all on the next post

Leave a Reply

