How to Relieve Stress

Hello everyone! I hope you’re having a great week! 

This week is crunch time for me, as I am preparing for finals.finals week are ususallt a stressful time for me since there are many assignments due and you need time assigned to get these assignments done. The word finals gets me go into panic mode all the time, and causes me to stress out over how to plan accordingly to get assignments done.

Stress can be detrimental to your health, and it is important to calm yourself at times you’re having high stress levels. 

Some symptoms of steess include but not limited to: 

  • Anxiety
  • Sleeplessness
  • Lost of appetite
  • Acne breakouts
  • Lack of energy/tired

I want to share some ways to relieve stress.

  • Exercise (light strecthng, cardio, yoga, etc)
  • Drinking water and tea
  • Planning time to get adequate amount of sleep
  • Aromatherapy
  • Take naps throughout the day
  • Self pampering with bubble baths and using body scrubs

    I hope I was able to help out anyone going through some stress. Let me know some of your ways of relieving stress in the comments.

    Leave a Reply

    