Boscia Charcoal Deep-Pore Exfoliating Peel Gel First Impressions

Hello everyone! I am going to give my first impressions on the Boscia Charcoal Deep-Pore Exfoliating Peel Gel.

This gel is designed to help remove dead slom fr your face to reveal brighter and clearer skin Overtime. It’s ingredients include black charcoal to detoxify skin, volcanic sand, artichoke leaf extract and licorice root extract to help reduce the appearance of pores and dark spots on the face.

It is sold st Sephora for $34.

The product is a gel consistency with specs of charcoal in it as seen below.

You use the gel peel onto clean, dry skin and apply on circular motion. While working the product into your dace, you will see the product balling up to show the dead skin that is being removed. Afterwards, you rinse off the gel, and follow up with your regular slimcare routine . Below is a picture of the product after rubbing it onto the skin ams after rinsing off.

After using the peel the first few times, I’ve noticed that my skin is instantly smooth and soft. Ny pores were noticeably smaller, and my face looked brighter. I like using this leel for weekly exfoliating, but it is slightly messy to use because of will drip onto your arms while rubbing the product in circular motion. I noticed less texture as well, so that os another plus. I hope to see an imprpvemt in lightening my dark spots and shrinking my pores.

I think Otis worth trying put a sple size. If you like it, them buy the full size.

Thank you for reading! Please let me know your thoughts on this product if you have tried it. See you on the next post!

Leave a Reply

