Neutrogena Deep Clean Long-Last Shine Control Daily Scrub Review

Hello everyone!

Today I’m reviewing a new lceanser that I’ve been trying out fr the past week.

The Neutrogena Deep Clean Long Last Shine Control Daily Scrub has microbeads to exfoliate, rice powder to help control oil for 8 hours, while deep cleaning the skin and help treat breakouts. I brought this scrub from Amazon for $8.99.

The scrub is a light blue color with the small rice powder and the blue microbeads in them. The scrib is gentle, not abrasive. After rinsing, my skin feels smooth and clean. The scrub does not leave your skin feeling dry or tight at all. 

For the oil control test, I’ve noticed that it does control oil for exactly 8 hours becaue I forgot to add moisturizer to my face. After washing and applying moisturizer, the scrub controls oil for 5-7 hours with only blotting my face only once. 

After using this continuously, I noticed an instant difference in shrinking my pimples within the first three days. The scrub does what it supposed to do, and at an affordable price!

I definitely recommend this scrub to anyone with oily, acne-prone skin. If you have tried this scrub, let me know your thoughts on it.

Thanks for reading,, and see you on the next post!

Leave a Reply

