May Favorites!

Hello everyone! As today is the last day of May, I want to share with you the products I’ve enjoyed throughout this month.

Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser

I brought the small sized bottle to try it out, and I like the warming sensation it gives you when you apply the cleanser onto your wet face to open up your pores and clean deeply iltn them. After continuous use, my skin has been looking more even and clear than ever, and my preside has reduced as well. Still debating on whether to buy the full size $29 bottle, bit I will definitely repurchase antihero travel size one for $10 to keep using it and song results.
SheaMoisture Sacha Inchi Oil Omega 3,6,9  Rescue + Repair Hair Masque

This is the second hair masque I’ve tried from SheaMoisture and I  love how it gives my hair some shine, deranged my hair, and strengthens my hair. It also smells nice, like a flowery scent. It doesn’t feel heavy on my hair, and it has made my hair much stronger after using this masque several times. I have mixed this masque with their Jamaican Black Castor Oil masque and LORD that combo makes your hair soft, and strong. I recommend using this masque and if trying out the masque combo if you often use heat in your hair and relax your hair.

Graduation Cap and Gown

This outfit symbolize the accomplishment and achievement of graduating with a college degree. I am super excited for graduation on June 2nd, where I will be getting my BA in Communications from The City College of New York! I mever knew that 4 years of studying and focus would fly by so quickly! I am very grateful for my family, froe5mds, professors and peers for supporting me from good times and bad, and this is another chapter of my life I’m finishing acndnd starting acndnd new one with starting a career. I want to be an advertising professional starring out as a media planner in an ad or media agency, to place advertisements on traditional and digital media to deliver a message or a trget audience. Further down the line, I would like to work as a creative in providing creative ideas to executing conpelling advertising campaigns for clients. The job search and application process is my the esdiest, but isn’t am detrimental to push myself to getting the dream job that I want.

That is all for my May Favorites! Thank you for reading.  Please let me know what are your  monthly favorites in the comments!  

Leave a Reply

