The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Anti-Imperfection Daily Solution First Impressions

Hey everybody!

I will sharing my first impressions on the Tea Tree Oil Anti- Imprefection Daily Sloution from The Body Shop. 

This is a pre-serum treatment designed to help fight skin imperfections such as skin tone, texture, and reduce blemishes and breakouts over time. It has tea tree oil, which is a natural antispetic and purfiying ingredient for the skin. It costs $22, and boy u can check it out on The Body Shop website.
This product comes in a glass bottle with a dropper to dispense the oil. The bottle is a good size (1.67 fl oz.) that can last you for a few months. The oil doesn’t have a strong tea oil scent compared to other tea tree oil products from The Body Shop. Directions say to apply 2-3 to problem areas every morning and night.

The product claims that skin lokks instantly oil-free. After 1 week use, skin will have a noticeable improvement is over complexion, and after a 4-week usage, skin is more mattified. 

After the first usage, I immediately noticed how quick the oil is absorbed onto my skin, and it leaves my skin very smooth and oil-free. After following up with my normal skincare routine, and several hours went by, my face is remained shine-free, soft and smooth. Throughout the day, I was completely amazed by how my skin has still remained shine-free since I used this product!

This is a first impression post, so i will follow up on how the product works after a week and a month’s usage. So far, I am impressed, and I will recommend this to anyone who has blemish skin, and want to improve your skin’s overall appearance. 

Thank you so much for reading this post. Let me know in the comments your thoughts on this product if you have tried it out!

2 comments

  1. I really like this stuff. I’ve had my bottle nearly 2 months and it’s only now down to the last few drops, after frequent use.

Leave a Reply

