Updated Summer 2017 Skincare Routine

Hell everyone and wpexoem back to my blog!

I will sharing my latest skincare routine that has helped to clear up my blemishes and pimples.

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil Daily Facial Wash

This is a nice, gel wash that cleans the Skin well, and it doesn’t leave a residue. It also doesn’t have that strong tea tree oil smell, so thats plus, especially if you dont like how the scent of tea tree oil. I use it in the morning and sometimes at night to wash off the dirt and oil on my fave. I like to leave the wash on my face for about 30 seconds to get deep into my skin, and then rinse it off, and I’ve see this wash make a noticeable difference on my face. My dace feels soft and not drying at all.

Dickinson’s Witch Hazel Toner

This is a nice toner to keep my oil under control.

The Body Shop Anti-Imperfection Daily Solution


I use 2-5 drops of this product to apply all over my face. It absorbs well into my skin and smoothes out my texture really well. After using this for a week, my skin is smoother. I will waiting a month if it decreases my oilness, because I haven’t noticed a difference in that aspect.

Clean and Clear Morning Burst Hydrating Gel Moisturizer 

This is a lightweight, hydrating moisturizer that gives a cooling sensation when I apply It to my face.

The Body Shop Tea Tree Oil


This is used as a spot treatment, and it does an amazing job clearing up my pimples I get here and there. They disappear quicker than any other acne spot treatment I’ve used before.

Climque Pep Start Hyfro Rush Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20

Sunscreen is essential to prevent sin damage, and this doesn’t feel heavy on my skin at all.

That is all for my updated skincare routine. Thanks for reading, and I’ll see you on the next post.

Leave a Reply

